Difference between revisions of "Local Chapters and Communities Working Group"

From OpenStreetMap Foundation
(Created page with '==What we do== The Local Chapters Working Group are responsible for running the process of setting up federated OSM-Foundation local groups. ==Who we are== * [mailto:henk.hoff…')
 
Line 5: Line 5:
 
==Who we are==
 
==Who we are==
   
* [mailto:henk.hoff@osmfoundation.org Henk Hoff] – OSM-F Board
+
* Henk Hoff – OSM-F Board
* [mailto:simone@osmfoundation.org Simone Cortesi] – OSM-F Board
+
* Simone Cortesi – OSM-F Board
* [mailto:mikel_maron@yahoo.com Mikel Maron]
+
* Mikel Maron - OSM-F Board
* [mailto:cragg.nilson@gmail.com Cragg Nilson]
+
* Cragg Nilson
 
* John Smith
 
* John Smith
* [mailto:ulf@osmfoundation.org Ulf Möller] – OSM-F Board
+
* Ulf Möller – OSM-F Board
   
 
==Get in touch==
 
==Get in touch==

Revision as of 12:27, 15 March 2010

What we do

The Local Chapters Working Group are responsible for running the process of setting up federated OSM-Foundation local groups.

Who we are

  • Henk Hoff – OSM-F Board
  • Simone Cortesi – OSM-F Board
  • Mikel Maron - OSM-F Board
  • Cragg Nilson
  • John Smith
  • Ulf Möller – OSM-F Board

Get in touch

You can get in touch with the whole team at: local@osmfoundation.org

You can subscribe to the OSMF Local-chapters mailing list at http://lists.openstreetmap.org/listinfo

Useful links

  • ...

Minutes

  • ...