Difference between revisions of "Officers & Board"

From OpenStreetMap Foundation
(and Dermot)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
* Chairman – [[osm:User:Steve|Steve Coast]]: chairman@osmfoundation.org
 
* Chairman – [[osm:User:Steve|Steve Coast]]: chairman@osmfoundation.org
* Secretary – [[osm:User:toffehoff|Henk Hoff]]: henk.hoff@osmfoundation.org
+
* Secretary – [[osm:User:toffehoff|Henk Hoff]]: secretary@osmfoundation.org
 
* Treasurer – [[osm:User:oliver.kuehn|Oliver Kühn]]: treasurer@osmfoundation.org
 
* Treasurer – [[osm:User:oliver.kuehn|Oliver Kühn]]: treasurer@osmfoundation.org
   
Line 6: Line 6:
   
 
* [[osm:User:Mikel|Mikel Maron]]: mikel@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Mikel|Mikel Maron]]: mikel@osmfoundation.org
* [[osm:User:Richard|Richard Fairhurst]]
+
* [[osm:User:Richard|Richard Fairhurst]]: richard@osmfoundation.org
* [[osm:User:Matt|Matt Amos]]
+
* [[osm:User:Matt|Matt Amos]]: matt@osmfoundation.org
* [[osm:User:Mackerski|Dermot McNally]]
+
* [[osm:User:Mackerski|Dermot McNally]]: dermot@osmfoundation.org
   
 
Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to [mailto:board@osmfoundation.org board@osmfoundation.org]
 
Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to [mailto:board@osmfoundation.org board@osmfoundation.org]

Revision as of 21:31, 29 September 2011

  • Chairman – Steve Coast: chairman@osmfoundation.org
  • Secretary – Henk Hoff: secretary@osmfoundation.org
  • Treasurer – Oliver Kühn: treasurer@osmfoundation.org

Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to officers@osmfoundation.org

Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to board@osmfoundation.org

See Board Member Bios for some more biographical details.