Difference between revisions of "Officers & Board"

From OpenStreetMap Foundation
(updating members of the board although not sure if treasurer and secretary positions will change)
Line 5: Line 5:
 
Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to [mailto:officers@osmfoundation.org officers@osmfoundation.org]
 
Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to [mailto:officers@osmfoundation.org officers@osmfoundation.org]
   
* [[osm:User:Mikel|Mikel Maron]]: mikel@osmfoundation.org
 
 
* [[osm:User:Richard|Richard Fairhurst]]: richard@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Richard|Richard Fairhurst]]: richard@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Matt|Matt Amos]]: matt@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Matt|Matt Amos]]: matt@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Mackerski|Dermot McNally]]: dermot@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Mackerski|Dermot McNally]]: dermot@osmfoundation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:Frederik Ramm|Frederik Ramm]]
  +
* [[osm:User:SimonPoole|Simon Poole]]
   
 
Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to [mailto:board@osmfoundation.org board@osmfoundation.org]
 
Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to [mailto:board@osmfoundation.org board@osmfoundation.org]

Revision as of 12:38, 9 September 2012

  • Chairman – Steve Coast: chairman@osmfoundation.org
  • Secretary – Henk Hoff: secretary@osmfoundation.org
  • Treasurer – Oliver Kühn: treasurer@osmfoundation.org

Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to officers@osmfoundation.org

Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to board@osmfoundation.org

See Board Member Bios for some more biographical details.