Difference between revisions of "Officers & Board"

From OpenStreetMap Foundation
Line 8: Line 8:
 
* [[osm:User:Matt|Matt Amos]]: matt@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Matt|Matt Amos]]: matt@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Mackerski|Dermot McNally]]: dermot@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Mackerski|Dermot McNally]]: dermot@osmfoundation.org
* [[osm:User:Frederik Ramm|Frederik Ramm]]
+
* [[osm:User:Frederik Ramm|Frederik Ramm]]: frederik@osmfoundation.org
* [[osm:User:SimonPoole|Simon Poole]]
+
* [[osm:User:SimonPoole|Simon Poole]]: simon@osmfoundation.org
   
 
Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to [mailto:board@osmfoundation.org board@osmfoundation.org]
 
Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to [mailto:board@osmfoundation.org board@osmfoundation.org]

Revision as of 17:05, 16 September 2012

  • Chairman – (to be elected)
  • Secretary – (to be elected) Incumbent: Henk Hoff: secretary@osmfoundation.org
  • Treasurer – (to be elected) Incumbent: Oliver Kühn: treasurer@osmfoundation.org

Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to officers@osmfoundation.org

Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to board@osmfoundation.org

See Board Member Bios for some more biographical details.