Difference between revisions of "Officers & Board"

From OpenStreetMap Foundation
Line 1: Line 1:
* Chairman – (to be elected)
 
  +
* Chairman – [[osm:User:SimonPoole|Simon Poole]]: simon@osmfoundation.org
* Secretary – (to be elected) Incumbent: [[osm:User:toffehoff|Henk Hoff]]: secretary@osmfoundation.org
+
* Secretary – [[osm:User:Frederik Ramm|Frederik Ramm]]: secretary@osmfoundation.org
* Treasurer – (to be elected) Incumbent: [[osm:User:oliver.kuehn|Oliver Kühn]]: treasurer@osmfoundation.org
+
* Treasurer – [[osm:User:oliver.kuehn|Oliver Kühn]]: treasurer@osmfoundation.org
   
 
Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to [mailto:officers@osmfoundation.org officers@osmfoundation.org]
 
Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to [mailto:officers@osmfoundation.org officers@osmfoundation.org]
   
  +
* [[osm:User:toffehoff|Henk Hoff]]: henk@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Richard|Richard Fairhurst]]: richard@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Richard|Richard Fairhurst]]: richard@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Matt|Matt Amos]]: matt@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Matt|Matt Amos]]: matt@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Mackerski|Dermot McNally]]: dermot@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Mackerski|Dermot McNally]]: dermot@osmfoundation.org
* [[osm:User:Frederik Ramm|Frederik Ramm]]: frederik@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:SimonPoole|Simon Poole]]: simon@osmfoundation.org
 
   
 
Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to [mailto:board@osmfoundation.org board@osmfoundation.org]
 
Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to [mailto:board@osmfoundation.org board@osmfoundation.org]

Revision as of 21:32, 16 September 2012

Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to officers@osmfoundation.org

Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to board@osmfoundation.org

See Board Member Bios for some more biographical details.