Difference between revisions of "Officers & Board"

From OpenStreetMap Foundation
(fix function alias - either use names for all or use functions for all but not mixed)
Line 1: Line 1:
* Chairman – [[osm:User:SimonPoole|Simon Poole]]: simon@osmfoundation.org
+
* Chairman – [[osm:User:SimonPoole|Simon Poole]]: chairman@osmfoundation.org
 
* Secretary – [[osm:User:Frederik Ramm|Frederik Ramm]]: secretary@osmfoundation.org
 
* Secretary – [[osm:User:Frederik Ramm|Frederik Ramm]]: secretary@osmfoundation.org
 
* Treasurer – [[osm:User:oliver.kuehn|Oliver Kühn]]: treasurer@osmfoundation.org
 
* Treasurer – [[osm:User:oliver.kuehn|Oliver Kühn]]: treasurer@osmfoundation.org

Revision as of 19:19, 24 September 2012

Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to officers@osmfoundation.org

Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to board@osmfoundation.org

See Board Member Bios for some more biographical details.