Difference between revisions of "Officers & Board"

From OpenStreetMap Foundation
(fix function alias - either use names for all or use functions for all but not mixed)
(-richard)
Line 6: Line 6:
   
 
* [[osm:User:toffehoff|Henk Hoff]]: henk@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:toffehoff|Henk Hoff]]: henk@osmfoundation.org
* [[osm:User:Richard|Richard Fairhurst]]: richard@osmfoundation.org
 
 
* [[osm:User:Matt|Matt Amos]]: matt@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Matt|Matt Amos]]: matt@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Mackerski|Dermot McNally]]: dermot@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Mackerski|Dermot McNally]]: dermot@osmfoundation.org

Revision as of 17:44, 4 July 2013

Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to officers@osmfoundation.org

Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to board@osmfoundation.org

See Board Member Bios for some more biographical details.