Difference between revisions of "Officers & Board"

From OpenStreetMap Foundation
(ivansanchez)
(Replace Ulf by Oliver)
Line 8: Line 8:
 
* [[osm:User:toffehoff|Henk Hoff]]: henk.hoff@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:toffehoff|Henk Hoff]]: henk.hoff@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Mikel|Mikel Maron]]: mikel@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Mikel|Mikel Maron]]: mikel@osmfoundation.org
* [[osm:User:Ulfm|Ulf Möller]]: ulf@osmfoundation.org
+
* [[osm:User:oliver.kuehn|Oliver Kühn]]: oliver@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:ivansanchez|Iván Sánchez Ortega]]: ivansanchez.ortega@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:ivansanchez|Iván Sánchez Ortega]]: ivansanchez.ortega@osmfoundation.org
   

Revision as of 14:46, 16 August 2010

Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to officers@osmfoundation.org

Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to board@osmfoundation.org

See Board Member Bios for some more biographical details.