Difference between revisions of "Officers & Board"

From OpenStreetMap Foundation
Line 1: Line 1:
* Chairman – [[osm:User:Steve|Steve Coast]]: chairman@osmfoundation.org
+
* Chairman – [[osm:User:Steve|Steve Coast begin_of_the_skype_highlighting     end_of_the_skype_highlighting]]: chairman@osmfoundation.org
* Secretary – [[osm:User:Ewmjc|Michael Collinson]]: secretary@osmfoundation.org
+
* Secretary – [[osm:User:ivansanchez|Iván Sánchez Ortega]]: ivansanchez.ortega@osmfoundation.org
* Treasurer – [[osm:User:Blackadder|Andy Robinson]]: treasurer@osmfoundation.org
+
* Treasurer – [[osm:User:Melaskia|Emilie Laffray]]: emilie@osmfoundation.org
   
 
Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to [mailto:officers@osmfoundation.org officers@osmfoundation.org]
 
Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to [mailto:officers@osmfoundation.org officers@osmfoundation.org]
Line 9: Line 9:
 
* [[osm:User:Mikel|Mikel Maron]]: mikel@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Mikel|Mikel Maron]]: mikel@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:oliver.kuehn|Oliver Kühn]]: oliver@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:oliver.kuehn|Oliver Kühn]]: oliver@osmfoundation.org
* [[osm:User:ivansanchez|Iván Sánchez Ortega]]: ivansanchez.ortega@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Melaskia|Emilie Laffray]]: emilie@osmfoundation.org
 
   
 
Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to [mailto:board@osmfoundation.org board@osmfoundation.org]
 
Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to [mailto:board@osmfoundation.org board@osmfoundation.org]

Revision as of 17:22, 23 August 2010

Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to officers@osmfoundation.org

Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to board@osmfoundation.org

See Board Member Bios for some more biographical details.