Difference between revisions of "Officers & Board"

From OpenStreetMap Foundation
m (Removed duplicated word)
m (Added Heather, removed Ilya, added note about role accounts)
Line 1: Line 1:
Role accounts:
 
  +
Role accounts prior to 2017 Board election (might change):
   
 
* Chairperson – Kate Chapman: chairman@osmfoundation.org
 
* Chairperson – Kate Chapman: chairman@osmfoundation.org
Line 10: Line 10:
 
* [[osm:User:wonderchook|Kate Chapman]]: kate@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:wonderchook|Kate Chapman]]: kate@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:mvexel|Martijn van Exel]]: martijn@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:mvexel|Martijn van Exel]]: martijn@osmfoundation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:heatherleson|Heather Leson]]: ''pending''
 
* [[osm:User:mikelmaron|Mikel Maron]]: mikel@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:mikelmaron|Mikel Maron]]: mikel@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:pnorman|Paul Norman]]: paul.norman@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:pnorman|Paul Norman]]: paul.norman@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Frederik Ramm|Frederik Ramm]]: frederik@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Frederik Ramm|Frederik Ramm]]: frederik@osmfoundation.org
* [[osm:User:Zverik|Ilya Zverev]]: ilya@osmfoundation.org
 
   
 
Email: You can contact the whole of the board by sending an email to [mailto:board@osmfoundation.org board@osmfoundation.org]. Note that this email alias is not limited to the aforementioned board members, but may also be copied to other parties (currently, Steve Coast and Michael Collinson).
 
Email: You can contact the whole of the board by sending an email to [mailto:board@osmfoundation.org board@osmfoundation.org]. Note that this email alias is not limited to the aforementioned board members, but may also be copied to other parties (currently, Steve Coast and Michael Collinson).

Revision as of 18:33, 16 December 2017

Role accounts prior to 2017 Board election (might change):

  • Chairperson – Kate Chapman: chairman@osmfoundation.org
  • Secretary – Martijn van Exel: secretary@osmfoundation.org
  • Treasurer – Frederik Ramm treasurer@osmfoundation.org

Individual accounts:

Email: You can contact the whole of the board by sending an email to board@osmfoundation.org. Note that this email alias is not limited to the aforementioned board members, but may also be copied to other parties (currently, Steve Coast and Michael Collinson).

Please note that the board in not the appropriate body to report bugs to or to ask for technical assistance. The resources listed on the Wiki Help Page are typically better places to ask such questions.

See Board Member Bios for some more biographical details.