Difference between revisions of "Officers & Board"

From OpenStreetMap Foundation
(new board members. Also henk is secretary (I think))
m (remove text that said that roles are not fixed yet)
(25 intermediate revisions by 9 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
* Chairman – [[osm:User:Steve|Steve Coast]]: chairman@osmfoundation.org
 
  +
Role accounts:
* Secretary – [[osm:User:toffehoff|Henk Hoff]]: henk.hoff@osmfoundation.org
 
* Treasurer – [[osm:User:oliver.kuehn|Oliver Kühn]]: treasurer@osmfoundation.org
 
   
Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to [mailto:officers@osmfoundation.org officers@osmfoundation.org]
 
  +
* Chairperson – Kate Chapman: chairman@osmfoundation.org
  +
* Secretary – Martijn van Exel: secretary@osmfoundation.org
  +
* Treasurer – Frederik Ramm: treasurer@osmfoundation.org
   
* [[osm:User:Mikel|Mikel Maron]]: mikel@osmfoundation.org
 
  +
Individual accounts:
* [[osm:User:Richard|Richard Fairhurst]]
 
* [[osm:User:Matt|Matt Amos]]
 
   
Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to [mailto:board@osmfoundation.org board@osmfoundation.org]
 
  +
* [[osm:User:Peda|Peter Barth]]: peter@osmfoundation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:wonderchook|Kate Chapman]]: kate@osmfoundation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:mvexel|Martijn van Exel]]: martijn@osmfoundation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:heatherleson|Heather Leson]]: heather@osmfoundation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:mikelmaron|Mikel Maron]]: mikel@osmfoundation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:pnorman|Paul Norman]]: paul.norman@osmfoundation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:Frederik Ramm|Frederik Ramm]]: frederik@osmfoundation.org
  +
  +
Email: You can contact the whole of the board by sending an email to [mailto:board@osmfoundation.org board@osmfoundation.org]. Note that this email alias is not limited to the aforementioned board members, but may also be copied to other parties (at the time of writing, this is only Dorothea Kazazi, our administrative assistant).
  +
  +
Please note that the board in not the appropriate body to report bugs to or to ask for technical assistance. The resources listed on the [http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Help:Contents Wiki Help Page] are typically better places to ask such questions.
   
 
See [[Board Member Bios]] for some more biographical details.
 
See [[Board Member Bios]] for some more biographical details.

Revision as of 08:27, 1 May 2018

Role accounts:

  • Chairperson – Kate Chapman: chairman@osmfoundation.org
  • Secretary – Martijn van Exel: secretary@osmfoundation.org
  • Treasurer – Frederik Ramm: treasurer@osmfoundation.org

Individual accounts:

Email: You can contact the whole of the board by sending an email to board@osmfoundation.org. Note that this email alias is not limited to the aforementioned board members, but may also be copied to other parties (at the time of writing, this is only Dorothea Kazazi, our administrative assistant).

Please note that the board in not the appropriate body to report bugs to or to ask for technical assistance. The resources listed on the Wiki Help Page are typically better places to ask such questions.

See Board Member Bios for some more biographical details.