Difference between revisions of "Officers & Board"

From OpenStreetMap Foundation
(correct list of board email recipients)
m (remove text that said that roles are not fixed yet)
(One intermediate revision by one other user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
Role accounts prior to 2017 Board election (might change):
 
  +
Role accounts:
   
 
* Chairperson – Kate Chapman: chairman@osmfoundation.org
 
* Chairperson – Kate Chapman: chairman@osmfoundation.org
Line 10: Line 10:
 
* [[osm:User:wonderchook|Kate Chapman]]: kate@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:wonderchook|Kate Chapman]]: kate@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:mvexel|Martijn van Exel]]: martijn@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:mvexel|Martijn van Exel]]: martijn@osmfoundation.org
* [[osm:User:heatherleson|Heather Leson]]: heatherleson@osmfoundation.org ''(activation pending)''
+
* [[osm:User:heatherleson|Heather Leson]]: heather@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:mikelmaron|Mikel Maron]]: mikel@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:mikelmaron|Mikel Maron]]: mikel@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:pnorman|Paul Norman]]: paul.norman@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:pnorman|Paul Norman]]: paul.norman@osmfoundation.org

Revision as of 08:27, 1 May 2018

Role accounts:

  • Chairperson – Kate Chapman: chairman@osmfoundation.org
  • Secretary – Martijn van Exel: secretary@osmfoundation.org
  • Treasurer – Frederik Ramm: treasurer@osmfoundation.org

Individual accounts:

Email: You can contact the whole of the board by sending an email to board@osmfoundation.org. Note that this email alias is not limited to the aforementioned board members, but may also be copied to other parties (at the time of writing, this is only Dorothea Kazazi, our administrative assistant).

Please note that the board in not the appropriate body to report bugs to or to ask for technical assistance. The resources listed on the Wiki Help Page are typically better places to ask such questions.

See Board Member Bios for some more biographical details.