Difference between revisions of "Officers & Board"

From OpenStreetMap Foundation
(http://foundation.openstreetmap.org/officers-board/)
 
m (remove text that said that roles are not fixed yet)
(40 intermediate revisions by 15 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
* Chairman (three year term – 1 years remaining) – Steve Coast (User:Steve) email: chairman@osmfoundation.org
 
  +
Role accounts:
   
* Secretary (re-elected one year term) – Andy Robinson (User:Blackadder) email: secretary@osmfoundation.org
 
  +
* Chairperson – Kate Chapman: chairman@osmfoundation.org
  +
* Secretary – Martijn van Exel: secretary@osmfoundation.org
  +
* Treasurer – Frederik Ramm: treasurer@osmfoundation.org
   
* Treasurer (re-elected one year term) – Etienne Cherdlu (User:80n) email: treasurer@osmfoundation.org
 
  +
Individual accounts:
   
Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to officers@osmfoundation.org
 
  +
* [[osm:User:Peda|Peter Barth]]: peter@osmfoundation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:wonderchook|Kate Chapman]]: kate@osmfoundation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:mvexel|Martijn van Exel]]: martijn@osmfoundation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:heatherleson|Heather Leson]]: heather@osmfoundation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:mikelmaron|Mikel Maron]]: mikel@osmfoundation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:pnorman|Paul Norman]]: paul.norman@osmfoundation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:Frederik Ramm|Frederik Ramm]]: frederik@osmfoundation.org
   
* Nick Black email:nick@osmfoundation.org (one year term)
 
  +
Email: You can contact the whole of the board by sending an email to [mailto:board@osmfoundation.org board@osmfoundation.org]. Note that this email alias is not limited to the aforementioned board members, but may also be copied to other parties (at the time of writing, this is only Dorothea Kazazi, our administrative assistant).
   
* Membership Secretary – Michael Collinson – (User:Ewmjc) email: membership@osmfoundation.org (re-elected one year term)
 
  +
Please note that the board in not the appropriate body to report bugs to or to ask for technical assistance. The resources listed on the [http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Help:Contents Wiki Help Page] are typically better places to ask such questions.
   
* Merchandise – Henk Hoff email:henk.hoff@osmfoundation.org (one year term)
 
  +
See [[Board Member Bios]] for some more biographical details.
 
* Mikel Maron (User:Mikel) email: mikel@osmfoundation.org (re-elected one year term)
 
 
Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to board@osmfoundation.org
 

Revision as of 08:27, 1 May 2018

Role accounts:

  • Chairperson – Kate Chapman: chairman@osmfoundation.org
  • Secretary – Martijn van Exel: secretary@osmfoundation.org
  • Treasurer – Frederik Ramm: treasurer@osmfoundation.org

Individual accounts:

Email: You can contact the whole of the board by sending an email to board@osmfoundation.org. Note that this email alias is not limited to the aforementioned board members, but may also be copied to other parties (at the time of writing, this is only Dorothea Kazazi, our administrative assistant).

Please note that the board in not the appropriate body to report bugs to or to ask for technical assistance. The resources listed on the Wiki Help Page are typically better places to ask such questions.

See Board Member Bios for some more biographical details.