Difference between revisions of "Officers & Board"

From OpenStreetMap Foundation
(update board contacts)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
* Chairman – [[osm:User:Steve|Steve Coast]]: chairman@osmfoundation.org
 
* Chairman – [[osm:User:Steve|Steve Coast]]: chairman@osmfoundation.org
 
* Secretary – [[osm:User:Simone|Simone Cortesi]]: secretary@osmfoundation.org
 
* Secretary – [[osm:User:Simone|Simone Cortesi]]: secretary@osmfoundation.org
* Treasurer – [[osm:User:Melaskia|Emilie Laffray]]: treasurer@osmfoundation.org
+
* Treasurer – [osm:User:oliver.kuehn|Oliver Kühn]]: treasurer@osmfoundation.org
   
 
Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to [mailto:officers@osmfoundation.org officers@osmfoundation.org]
 
Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to [mailto:officers@osmfoundation.org officers@osmfoundation.org]
Line 8: Line 8:
 
* [[osm:User:toffehoff|Henk Hoff]]: henk.hoff@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:toffehoff|Henk Hoff]]: henk.hoff@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Mikel|Mikel Maron]]: mikel@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Mikel|Mikel Maron]]: mikel@osmfoundation.org
* [[osm:User:oliver.kuehn|Oliver Kühn]]: oliver@osmfoundation.org
 
   
 
Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to [mailto:board@osmfoundation.org board@osmfoundation.org]
 
Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to [mailto:board@osmfoundation.org board@osmfoundation.org]

Revision as of 19:16, 9 May 2011

  • Chairman – Steve Coast: chairman@osmfoundation.org
  • Secretary – Simone Cortesi: secretary@osmfoundation.org
  • Treasurer – [osm:User:oliver.kuehn|Oliver Kühn]]: treasurer@osmfoundation.org

Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to officers@osmfoundation.org

Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to board@osmfoundation.org

See Board Member Bios for some more biographical details.