Difference between revisions of "Officers & Board"

From OpenStreetMap Foundation
(http://foundation.openstreetmap.org/officers-board/)
 
Line 1: Line 1:
* Chairman (three year term1 years remaining) – Steve Coast (User:Steve) email: chairman@osmfoundation.org
+
* Chairman – [[osm:User:Steve|Steve Coast]]: chairman@osmfoundation.org
  +
* Secretary – [[osm:User:Ewmjc|Michael Collinson]]: secretary@osmfoundation.org
  +
* Treasurer – [[osm:User:Blackadder|Andy Robinson]]: treasurer@osmfoundation.org
   
* Secretary (re-elected one year term) – Andy Robinson (User:Blackadder) email: secretary@osmfoundation.org
 
  +
Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to [[mailto:officers@osmfoundation.org|officers@osmfoundation.org]]
   
* Treasurer (re-elected one year term) – Etienne Cherdlu (User:80n) email: treasurer@osmfoundation.org
 
  +
* [[osm:User:Simone|Simone Cortesi]]: simone@osmfoundation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:toffehoff|Henk Hoff]]: henk.hoff@osmfoundation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:Mikel|Mikel Maron]]: mikel@osmfoundation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:Ulfm|Ulf Möller]]: ulf@osmfoundation.org
   
Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to officers@osmfoundation.org
+
Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to [[mailto:board@osmfoundation.org|board@osmfoundation.org]]
 
* Nick Black email:nick@osmfoundation.org (one year term)
 
 
* Membership Secretary – Michael Collinson – (User:Ewmjc) email: membership@osmfoundation.org (re-elected one year term)
 
 
* Merchandise – Henk Hoff email:henk.hoff@osmfoundation.org (one year term)
 
 
* Mikel Maron (User:Mikel) email: mikel@osmfoundation.org (re-elected one year term)
 
 
Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to board@osmfoundation.org
 

Revision as of 01:38, 25 September 2009

Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to [[1]]

Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to [[2]]