Difference between revisions of "Officers & Board"

From OpenStreetMap Foundation
(Added email addresses of Tobias, Kate and Heather (the later two were mentioned only with their officer email addresses). Added link to contact page, nowiki tags to email addresses and note about Secretary emails copied to Dorothea.)
 
(22 intermediate revisions by 8 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
* Chairman – (to be elected)
 
  +
Role accounts:
* Secretary – (to be elected) Incumbent: [[osm:User:toffehoff|Henk Hoff]]: secretary@osmfoundation.org
 
* Treasurer – (to be elected) Incumbent: [[osm:User:oliver.kuehn|Oliver Kühn]]: treasurer@osmfoundation.org
 
   
Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to [mailto:officers@osmfoundation.org officers@osmfoundation.org]
 
  +
* Chairperson – Kate Chapman: chair<nowiki>man@osmf</nowiki>oundation.org
  +
* Secretary* – Heather Leson: sec<nowiki>retary@osmf</nowiki>oundation.org
  +
* Treasurer – Frederik Ramm: trea<nowiki>surer@osmf</nowiki>oundation.org
   
* [[osm:User:Richard|Richard Fairhurst]]: richard@osmfoundation.org
 
  +
Individual accounts:
* [[osm:User:Matt|Matt Amos]]: matt@osmfoundation.org
+
* [[osm:User:mikelmaron|Mikel Maron]]: mik<nowiki>el@osmfoun</nowiki>dation.org
* [[osm:User:Mackerski|Dermot McNally]]: dermot@osmfoundation.org
+
* [[osm:User:pnorman|Paul Norman]]: pa<nowiki>ul.norm</nowiki>an@osmfoundation.org
* [[osm:User:Frederik Ramm|Frederik Ramm]]: frederik@osmfoundation.org
+
* [[osm:User:Joost_schouppe|Joost Schouppe]]: j<nowiki>oost@osmf</nowiki>oundation.org
* [[osm:User:SimonPoole|Simon Poole]]: simon@osmfoundation.org
+
* [[osm:User:Tordanik|Tobias Knerr]]: to<nowiki>bias@osmfoun</nowiki>dation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:Wonderchook| Kate Chapman]]: ka<nowiki>te@os</nowiki>mfoundation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:HeatherLeson|Heather Leson]]: hea<nowiki>ther@osmfound</nowiki>ation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:Frederik Ramm|Frederik Ramm]]: fre<nowiki>derik@osmf</nowiki>oundation.org
   
Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to [mailto:board@osmfoundation.org board@osmfoundation.org]
 
  +
Board*:
   
See [[Board Member Bios]] for some more biographical details.
 
  +
You can contact the whole board at b<nowiki>oa</nowiki>rd@osmfoundation.org. Please note that the board in not the appropriate body to report bugs to or to ask for technical assistance. The resources listed on the [http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Help:Contents Wiki Help Page] are typically better places to ask such questions. Also see our [[Contact]] page.
  +
  +
''*'' Note that the Board email alias, as well as the Secretary alias, are not limited to the aforementioned board members, but may also be copied to other parties ''(at the time of writing, this is only Dorothea Kazazi, our administrative assistant).''
  +
  +
See [[Board Member Bios]] for some biographical details.

Latest revision as of 11:23, 29 May 2019

Role accounts:

  • Chairperson – Kate Chapman: chairman@osmfoundation.org
  • Secretary* – Heather Leson: secretary@osmfoundation.org
  • Treasurer – Frederik Ramm: treasurer@osmfoundation.org

Individual accounts:

Board*:

You can contact the whole board at board@osmfoundation.org. Please note that the board in not the appropriate body to report bugs to or to ask for technical assistance. The resources listed on the Wiki Help Page are typically better places to ask such questions. Also see our Contact page.

* Note that the Board email alias, as well as the Secretary alias, are not limited to the aforementioned board members, but may also be copied to other parties (at the time of writing, this is only Dorothea Kazazi, our administrative assistant).

See Board Member Bios for some biographical details.