Difference between revisions of "Officers & Board"

From OpenStreetMap Foundation
(Added Kate)
(Updated role and individual accounts)
 
(15 intermediate revisions by 6 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
* Chairman – [[osm:User:SimonPoole|Simon Poole]]: chairman@osmfoundation.org
 
  +
Role accounts:
* Secretary – [[osm:User:Frederik Ramm|Frederik Ramm]]: secretary@osmfoundation.org
 
* Treasurer – [[osm:User:oliver.kuehn|Oliver Kühn]]: treasurer@osmfoundation.org
 
   
Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to [mailto:officers@osmfoundation.org officers@osmfoundation.org]
 
  +
* Chairperson – Kate Chapman: chairman@osmfoundation.org
  +
* Secretary – Heather Leson: secretary@osmfoundation.org
  +
* Treasurer – Frederik Ramm: treasurer@osmfoundation.org
   
* [[osm:User:wonderchook|Kate Chapman]]: kate@osmfoundation.org
 
  +
Individual accounts:
* [[osm:User:toffehoff|Henk Hoff]]: henk@osmfoundation.org
+
* [[osm:User:mikelmaron|Mikel Maron]]: mikel@osmfoundation.org
* [[osm:User:Matt|Matt Amos]]: matt@osmfoundation.org
+
* [[osm:User:pnorman|Paul Norman]]: paul.norman@osmfoundation.org
* [[osm:User:Mackerski|Dermot McNally]]: dermot@osmfoundation.org
+
* [[osm:User:Frederik Ramm|Frederik Ramm]]: frederik@osmfoundation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:Joost_schouppe|Joost Schouppe]]: joost@osmfoundation.org
   
Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to [mailto:board@osmfoundation.org board@osmfoundation.org]
+
Email: You can contact the whole of the board by sending an email to [mailto:board@osmfoundation.org board@osmfoundation.org]. Note that this email alias is not limited to the aforementioned board members, but may also be copied to other parties ''(at the time of writing, this is only Dorothea Kazazi, our administrative assistant).''
   
Please note that the board in not the appropriate body to report bugs to or to ask for technical assistance. The resources listed [http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Help:Contents Wiki Help Page] here are typically better places to ask such questions.
+
Please note that the board in not the appropriate body to report bugs to or to ask for technical assistance. The resources listed on the [http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Help:Contents Wiki Help Page] are typically better places to ask such questions.
   
 
See [[Board Member Bios]] for some more biographical details.
 
See [[Board Member Bios]] for some more biographical details.

Latest revision as of 23:02, 20 December 2018

Role accounts:

  • Chairperson – Kate Chapman: chairman@osmfoundation.org
  • Secretary – Heather Leson: secretary@osmfoundation.org
  • Treasurer – Frederik Ramm: treasurer@osmfoundation.org

Individual accounts:

Email: You can contact the whole of the board by sending an email to board@osmfoundation.org. Note that this email alias is not limited to the aforementioned board members, but may also be copied to other parties (at the time of writing, this is only Dorothea Kazazi, our administrative assistant).

Please note that the board in not the appropriate body to report bugs to or to ask for technical assistance. The resources listed on the Wiki Help Page are typically better places to ask such questions.

See Board Member Bios for some more biographical details.