Difference between revisions of "Officers & Board"

From OpenStreetMap Foundation
m (Added information on who gets treasurer@ email)
 
(42 intermediate revisions by 15 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
* Chairman – [[osm:User:Steve|Steve Coast]]: chairman@osmfoundation.org
 
  +
Role accounts:
* Secretary – [[osm:User:Ewmjc|Michael Collinson]]: secretary@osmfoundation.org
 
* Treasurer – [[osm:User:Blackadder|Andy Robinson]]: treasurer@osmfoundation.org
 
   
Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to [mailto:officers@osmfoundation.org officers@osmfoundation.org]
 
  +
* Chairperson – Allan Mustard: chair<nowiki>man@osmf</nowiki>oundation.org
  +
* Secretary* – Joost Schouppe: sec<nowiki>retary@osmf</nowiki>oundation.org
  +
* Treasurer* – Guillaume Rischard: trea<nowiki>surer@osmf</nowiki>oundation.org
   
* [[osm:User:Simone|Simone Cortesi]]: simone@osmfoundation.org
 
  +
Individual accounts:
* [[osm:User:toffehoff|Henk Hoff]]: henk.hoff@osmfoundation.org
+
* [[osm:User:Tordanik|Tobias Knerr]]: to<nowiki>bias@osmfoun</nowiki>dation.org
* [[osm:User:Mikel|Mikel Maron]]: mikel@osmfoundation.org
+
* [[osm:User:mikelmaron|Mikel Maron]]: mik<nowiki>el@osmfoun</nowiki>dation.org
* [[osm:User:Ulfm|Ulf Möller]]: ulf@osmfoundation.org
+
* [[osm:User:Rorym| Rory McCann]]: rory.mc<nowiki>can</nowiki>n@osmfoundation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:Apm-wa| Allan Mustard]]: all<nowiki>an.mus</nowiki>tard@osmfoundation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:pnorman|Paul Norman]]: pa<nowiki>ul.norm</nowiki>an@osmfoundation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:Stereo|Guillaume Rischard]]: os<nowiki>mf@s</nowiki>tereo.lu
  +
* [[osm:User:Joost_schouppe|Joost Schouppe]]: j<nowiki>oost@osmf</nowiki>oundation.org
   
Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to [mailto:board@osmfoundation.org board@osmfoundation.org]
 
  +
Board*:
  +
  +
You can contact the whole board at b<nowiki>oa</nowiki>rd@osmfoundation.org. Please note that the board in not the appropriate body to report bugs to or to ask for technical assistance. The resources listed on the [http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Help:Contents Wiki Help Page] are typically better places to ask such questions. Also see our [[Contact]] page.
  +
  +
''*'' Note that the Board email alias, as well as the Secretary alias, are not limited to the aforementioned board members, but may also be copied to other parties ''(at the time of writing, this is only Dorothea Kazazi, our administrative assistant for the secretarial , and Michelle Heydon, our Accountant for Treasurer@ email).''
  +
  +
See [[Board Member Bios]] for some biographical details.

Latest revision as of 16:14, 10 February 2020

Role accounts:

  • Chairperson – Allan Mustard: chairman@osmfoundation.org
  • Secretary* – Joost Schouppe: secretary@osmfoundation.org
  • Treasurer* – Guillaume Rischard: treasurer@osmfoundation.org

Individual accounts:

Board*:

You can contact the whole board at board@osmfoundation.org. Please note that the board in not the appropriate body to report bugs to or to ask for technical assistance. The resources listed on the Wiki Help Page are typically better places to ask such questions. Also see our Contact page.

* Note that the Board email alias, as well as the Secretary alias, are not limited to the aforementioned board members, but may also be copied to other parties (at the time of writing, this is only Dorothea Kazazi, our administrative assistant for the secretarial , and Michelle Heydon, our Accountant for Treasurer@ email).

See Board Member Bios for some biographical details.