Difference between revisions of "Officers & Board"

From OpenStreetMap Foundation
m (remove text that said that roles are not fixed yet)
(Updated role and individual accounts)
Line 2: Line 2:
   
 
* Chairperson – Kate Chapman: chairman@osmfoundation.org
 
* Chairperson – Kate Chapman: chairman@osmfoundation.org
* Secretary – Martijn van Exel: secretary@osmfoundation.org
+
* Secretary – Heather Leson: secretary@osmfoundation.org
 
* Treasurer – Frederik Ramm: treasurer@osmfoundation.org
 
* Treasurer – Frederik Ramm: treasurer@osmfoundation.org
   
 
Individual accounts:
 
Individual accounts:
 
* [[osm:User:Peda|Peter Barth]]: peter@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:wonderchook|Kate Chapman]]: kate@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:mvexel|Martijn van Exel]]: martijn@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:heatherleson|Heather Leson]]: heather@osmfoundation.org
 
 
* [[osm:User:mikelmaron|Mikel Maron]]: mikel@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:mikelmaron|Mikel Maron]]: mikel@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:pnorman|Paul Norman]]: paul.norman@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:pnorman|Paul Norman]]: paul.norman@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Frederik Ramm|Frederik Ramm]]: frederik@osmfoundation.org
 
* [[osm:User:Frederik Ramm|Frederik Ramm]]: frederik@osmfoundation.org
  +
* [[osm:User:Joost_schouppe|Joost Schouppe]]: joost@osmfoundation.org
   
Email: You can contact the whole of the board by sending an email to [mailto:board@osmfoundation.org board@osmfoundation.org]. Note that this email alias is not limited to the aforementioned board members, but may also be copied to other parties (at the time of writing, this is only Dorothea Kazazi, our administrative assistant).
+
Email: You can contact the whole of the board by sending an email to [mailto:board@osmfoundation.org board@osmfoundation.org]. Note that this email alias is not limited to the aforementioned board members, but may also be copied to other parties ''(at the time of writing, this is only Dorothea Kazazi, our administrative assistant).''
   
 
Please note that the board in not the appropriate body to report bugs to or to ask for technical assistance. The resources listed on the [http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Help:Contents Wiki Help Page] are typically better places to ask such questions.
 
Please note that the board in not the appropriate body to report bugs to or to ask for technical assistance. The resources listed on the [http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Help:Contents Wiki Help Page] are typically better places to ask such questions.

Revision as of 23:02, 20 December 2018

Role accounts:

  • Chairperson – Kate Chapman: chairman@osmfoundation.org
  • Secretary – Heather Leson: secretary@osmfoundation.org
  • Treasurer – Frederik Ramm: treasurer@osmfoundation.org

Individual accounts:

Email: You can contact the whole of the board by sending an email to board@osmfoundation.org. Note that this email alias is not limited to the aforementioned board members, but may also be copied to other parties (at the time of writing, this is only Dorothea Kazazi, our administrative assistant).

Please note that the board in not the appropriate body to report bugs to or to ask for technical assistance. The resources listed on the Wiki Help Page are typically better places to ask such questions.

See Board Member Bios for some more biographical details.