Officers & Board

From OpenStreetMap Foundation
Revision as of 00:42, 25 September 2009 by Ulfm (talk | contribs) (http://foundation.openstreetmap.org/officers-board/)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
   * Chairman (three year term – 1 years remaining) – Steve Coast (User:Steve) email: chairman@osmfoundation.org
   * Secretary (re-elected one year term) – Andy Robinson (User:Blackadder) email: secretary@osmfoundation.org
   * Treasurer (re-elected one year term) – Etienne Cherdlu (User:80n) email: treasurer@osmfoundation.org

Email: You can contact all three officers by sending an email to officers@osmfoundation.org

   * Nick Black email:nick@osmfoundation.org (one year term)
   * Membership Secretary – Michael Collinson – (User:Ewmjc) email: membership@osmfoundation.org (re-elected one year term)
   * Merchandise – Henk Hoff email:henk.hoff@osmfoundation.org (one year term)
   * Mikel Maron (User:Mikel) email: mikel@osmfoundation.org (re-elected one year term)

Email: You can contact the the whole of the board by sending an email to board@osmfoundation.org