Officers & Board

From OpenStreetMap Foundation
Revision as of 17:53, 3 July 2022 by Dorothea (talk | contribs) (Added Guillaume Rischard as recipient of emails to secretary@osmfoundation.org, link to Fundraising committee page and contractors page, rephrasing and formatting)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

See Board Member Bios for some biographical details.

Board
board@osmfoundation.org *

Please note that the board is not the appropriate body to report bugs to or to ask for technical assistance. The resources listed on the Wiki Help Page are typically better places to ask such questions. Also see our Contact page.

Officer roles
Chairperson Guillaume Rischard chairperson@osmfoundation.org
Secretary Amanda McCann secretary@osmfoundation.org *
Treasurer Roland Olbricht treasurer@osmfoundation.org *
Board member name Non-officer board related roles Email address
Amanda McCann amanda.mccann@osmfoundation.org
Eugene Alvin Villar eugene.villar@osmfoundation.org
Guillaume Rischard Budget Committee chair osmf@stereo.lu
Jean-Marc Liotier Personnel Committee chair liotier@osmfoundation.org
Mikel Maron Fundraising Committee chair mikel@osmfoundation.org
Roland Olbricht roland.olbricht@osmfoundation.org
Tobias Knerr Open Source Initiative delegate tobias@osmfoundation.org
* Note about Board, Secretary and Treasurer email aliases
Please note that these are not limited to the aforementioned board members, but may also be copied to other parties.

At the time of writing:
- board@osmfoundation.org emails are copied to Dorothea Kazazi, our Administrative assistant.
- secretary@osmfoundation.org emails are copied to Dorothea Kazazi and Guillaume Rischard, OSM Foundation Chairperson.
- treasurer@osmfoundation.org emails are copied to Michelle Heydon, our Accountant.