Officers & Board

From OpenStreetMap Foundation
(Redirected from Board)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

See Board Member Bios for some biographical details.

Board
board@osmfoundation.org *

Please note that the board is not the appropriate body to report bugs to or to ask for technical assistance. The resources listed on the Wiki Help Page are typically better places to ask such questions. Also see our Contact page.

Officer roles
Chairperson Allan Mustard chairman@osmfoundation.org
Secretary Amanda McCann secretary@osmfoundation.org *
Treasurer Guillaume Rischard treasurer@osmfoundation.org *
Board member name Non-officer roles Email address
Allan Mustard allan.mustard@osmfoundation.org
Eugene Alvin Villar eugene.villar@osmfoundation.org
Guillaume Rischard Budget Committee chair osmf@stereo.lu
Jean-Marc Liotier Personnel Committee chair liotier@osmfoundation.org
Mikel Maron Fundraising Committee chair mikel@osmfoundation.org
Amanda McCann amanda.mccann@osmfoundation.org
Tobias Knerr Open Source Initiative delegate tobias@osmfoundation.org
* Note about Board, Secretary and Treasurer email aliases
Please note that these are not limited to the aforementioned board members, but may also be copied to other parties.

At the time of writing this is Dorothea Kazazi, our Administrative assistant, copied for the board@ and the secretary@ emails, and Michelle Heydon, our Accountant, copied for the Treasurer@ emails.